Divergent Faction

New DIVERGENT Still featuring Tris and Four Meeting for the First Time!

Leave a comment

Shailene Woodley is featured on the cover of Elle Magazine’s November issue. In the Issue a brand new still of Tris and Four meeting for the first time was revealed. The image is right before Tris rolls out of the net after jumping off of the building into Dauntless compound. Thanks to our friends over at IamDivergent and Divergentfans.com we have a better look at the new still.

 

How exciting is this to see when Tris and Four first meet? Share your thoughts in the comments below.

Divergent hits theaters on March 21,2014.

Author: Satin Dents

My name is Satin, I am a huge fan of Veronica Roth and the Divergent series. I started this site because I wanted to inform fans with information on one of my favorite series and author.

Leave a comment