Divergent Faction

New ‘Allegiant’ clip – Generator

Leave a comment

Last Wednesday #PledgeAllegiant took place, and adding to the cast Q&A and behind the scenes pictures, The Divergent Series on YouTube wanted to share with us this brand new clip of our rebels climbing the wall that divides Chicago from the rest of the world:

Good to see Fourtris keeps being the most badass couple out there! Now, if you also feel like watching the first clip released another 100 times, you can do so below:

Well that was way too much for us in a single post… We’ll have our tissues ready next time.

‘The Divergent Series: Allegiant’ comes out March 18th in theaters across the U.S. You can get your tickets now here.

Post by Mary Mendez.

 

Author: Satin Dents

My name is Satin, I am a huge fan of Veronica Roth and the Divergent series. I started this site because I wanted to inform fans with information on one of my favorite series and author.

Leave a comment