Divergent Faction

Shailene Woodley will cut her hair for ‘The Fault in Our Stars’

1 Comment

Shailene Woodley will be cutting her hair for her upcoming movie The Fault in Our Stars. In TFIOS she is playing Hazel Grace Lancaster alongside Ansel Elgort as Augustus Waters. TFIOS starts production in a few weeks.

Shailene is expected to cut her hair in about 2 weeks. The length is not yet known.

tfios ss

In Insurgent, Tris does a “big chop” on her hair. How will that work for the Insurgent film? I do not know, but I am sure the Summit Entertainment crew will come up with something genius.

Remember guys it’s just hair.

Author: Satin Dents

My name is Satin, I am a huge fan of Veronica Roth and the Divergent series. I started this site because I wanted to inform fans with information on one of my favorite series and author.

One thought on “Shailene Woodley will cut her hair for ‘The Fault in Our Stars’

Leave a comment