Divergent Faction

Tweet roundup of the DIVERGENT cast interview with MTV’s Josh Horowitz plus photos! Plus video of interviews with cast!

Leave a comment

The Divergent cast had a very busy day today. I have gathered tweets from MTV’s live streamed interviews with the Divergent cast. I also screen capped a bunch of photos. Check them out below.

Below are screen caps from MTV’s Live streaming with the Divergent cast:

cc

cc1

cc2

cc3

cc4

CC5

CC6

cc7

cc8

cc9

cc10

cc11

cc12

cc13

cc14

cc15

cc16

cc17

cc18

cc19

cc20

cc21

cc22

cc23

cc24

cc25

cc26

cc27

cc28

cc29

cc30

cc31

cc32

cc33

Video of Theo James, Shailene Woodley, Veronica Roth and Neil Burger from Kylie Kaemke.

 

Video of Ansel Elgort, Maggie Q, Mekhi Phifer and Ben Lamb. from Kylie Kaemke.

 

Video of Miles Teller, Christian Madsen, Zoe Kravitz, Ben Lloyd Hughes and Amy Newbold from Kylie Kaemke.

Author: Satin Dents

My name is Satin, I am a huge fan of Veronica Roth and the Divergent series. I started this site because I wanted to inform fans with information on one of my favorite series and author.

Leave a comment