Divergent Faction

Watch Four get protective in this new ‘Insurgent’ clip!

Leave a comment

Remember why we all love Four? Maybe because no matter what, he’s always willing to protect Tris (and well, he’s hot). Even knowing how strong she is, he just wants to make sure she’s ok!

And not only we get to see Shailene Woodley and Theo James as ‘Tris’ and ‘Four’ but Miles Teller as ‘Peter’ and Ansel Elgort as ‘Caleb’ all in the Amity cafeteria! Check it out below:

Actually, we believe that Tris is rocking the pixie cut! Check the first clip here and tell us what do you think in the comments or tweet us.

Post by Mary Mendez.

Author: Satin Dents

My name is Satin, I am a huge fan of Veronica Roth and the Divergent series. I started this site because I wanted to inform fans with information on one of my favorite series and author.

Leave a comment