Divergent Faction

Glamour Predicts Shailene Woodley will have a Huge 2014!

Leave a comment

20131228-153944.jpg

Shailene Woodley has almost a handful of movies coming out next year including Divergent. It is no surprise that Glamour has chosen her as one of 7 women that will have a huge 2014.

Check out what they said:

Kinda crazy when you can be completely cut out of the aforementioned Spider-Man 2 movie and still be on track to have the biggest year of your career. Controversial poster or no controversial poster, I cannot wait to see Shailene play Hazel in The Fault in Our Stars come June. But her biggest film of the year is, obviously, Divergent, which comes out in April (and if you haven’t watched this clip of Shai and Theo James, remove one woolly layer before viewing).

Author: Satin Dents

My name is Satin, I am a huge fan of Veronica Roth and the Divergent series. I started this site because I wanted to inform fans with information on one of my favorite series and author.

Leave a comment