Divergent Faction

INSURGENT and ALLEGIANT Movie gets a Release Date!

Leave a comment

20131216-233547.jpg

On the heels of the news that Divergent director Neil Burger won’t return to direct Insurgent. Summit Entertainment has released the day that the the Insurgent movie will be released on March 20, 2015 and the Allegiant movie will be released on March 18, 2016z

The Allegiant movie will be released on March 18, 2016. There is no word yet as to if Allegiant will be split into two films.

The March, 2015, release date requires that production start this spring. Lionsgate also announced Monday that the third film, “Allegiant,” will be released a year later on March 18, 2016.

Author: Satin Dents

My name is Satin, I am a huge fan of Veronica Roth and the Divergent series. I started this site because I wanted to inform fans with information on one of my favorite series and author.

Leave a comment