Divergent Faction

Brand New Tris and Four Looking Out Over Dystopian Chicago @DIVERGENT Poster released by Yahoo Movies!

Leave a comment

Last week was a huge week for Divergent fans. We got 5 posters, Zoe Kravitz as Christina, Miles Teller as Peter, Jai Courtney as Eric, Mekhi Phifer as Max and Maggie Q as Tori. Today Yahoo Movies has just released a brand new poster!

The new poster feature Shailene Woodley and Theo James as Tris and Four looking over dystopian Chicago. You can even see the ferris wheel in thebackground

"Divergent" Final Poster
What are your thoughts on the newest poster?

Author: Satin Dents

My name is Satin, I am a huge fan of Veronica Roth and the Divergent series. I started this site because I wanted to inform fans with information on one of my favorite series and author.

Leave a comment