Divergent Faction

VIDEO: Watch Veronica Roth Read the First Chapter in #ALLEGIANT

5 Comments

Allegiant is officially out and Veronica Roth waited until now to start reading along with us. In this video Veronica reads the first chapter of Allegiant. Chapter one is from Tris’ point of view.

Check out Veronica read the first chapter in Allegiant below:

That chapter is only the beginning. Be sure to pick up your hard copy or e-book of Allegiant ASAP!

Author: Satin Dents

My name is Satin, I am a huge fan of Veronica Roth and the Divergent series. I started this site because I wanted to inform fans with information on one of my favorite series and author.

5 thoughts on “VIDEO: Watch Veronica Roth Read the First Chapter in #ALLEGIANT

  1. OMG I absolutely love you I would do anything for a copy of this book I wish I could go get it right now 😦 these books r my favorites and you are an awesome writer!!! Love one of ur BIGGEST FANS!!!!! <3. ❤

  2. OMG yeah im glad but im sad
    GLAD: i ordered it and got the exclusive versoion
    SAD: i have to wait 2-6 days for shipping my shipping date is supposed to be Monday the 28th

  3. I’m brand new to your series and I finished both books today which is a new record for me. Now I want to read the next one. To bad it’s the last.:(

  4. njbnuifds So I was going to hold off for a while and wait and read the first chapter for myself, but I just couldn’t stand it any longer! That cliff-hanger in Insurgent was too much. Honestly, when I found out about Allegiant I spent a few minutes squealing and leaping around (And almost crying from sheer excitement and happiness), and making the cats go and hide wondering why this girl was this noisy. I’m glad I started reading this series. It’s funny how it started, I snagged Divergient off my friends desk in class to see why he was fussing over the book so much, and I ended up borrowing it and not existing for five days, and it only took me three days of not existing to read Insrugent. I can’t wait to get my copy of Allegiant soon! ❤

  5. Pingback: Allegiant | What Raina Reads

Leave a comment