Divergent Faction

Theo James is OK Magazine’s hottie of the day!

Leave a comment

20130719-112611.jpg

Theo James is OK Magazine’s hottie of the day.

Check out what OK had to say about our Four:

Theo James is the next Liam Hemsworth. Called it! This hottie is playing the lead role of Four in Divergent, based on the YA novels by Veronica Roth, so you better get used to seeing his gorgeous face everywhere. Here he is at Comic-Con yesterday, where fans got their very first intro to the movie which comes out later this year

You can check Theo out being a hottie as Four in Divergent on March 21, 2014.

Author: Satin Dents

My name is Satin, I am a huge fan of Veronica Roth and the Divergent series. I started this site because I wanted to inform fans with information on one of my favorite series and author.

Leave a comment