Divergent Faction

Vote DIVERGENT for MTV’s Fandom of the Year!

1 Comment

20140709-100719-36439150.jpg

Divergent has been nominated for MTV’s Fandom of the Year! We are up against The Hobbit.

Initiates it is time to vote and vote like crazy.

CLICK HERE TO VOTE FOR DIVERGENT

Author: Satin Dents

My name is Satin, I am a huge fan of Veronica Roth and the Divergent series. I started this site because I wanted to inform fans with information on one of my favorite series and author.

One thought on “Vote DIVERGENT for MTV’s Fandom of the Year!

Leave a Reply

