Divergent Faction

Jai Courtney signs with Bonds Underwear

Leave a comment

Our badass aussie has signed with Bonds Underwear and we have to admit that we want him for Christmas!

The brand is considered a national symbol in Australia and has been making underwear since 1918, three years after it was founded.

Jai has recently said that training for ‘Terminator’ has gave him the confidence he needed to undress for Bonds:

“It came about at a time when I was in the throes of having to get into shape for [The Terminator] film I’m working on — so the timing couldn’t have been more perfect for an underwear campaign, that’s for sure,” Courtney said, with a laugh.”

“I guess that alleviated a little of the anxiety that would have come about with the nature of this kind of shoot. But I’m proud to be associated with the brand they’re obviously an iconic part of Australian history really.”

We hope you are as delighted as us, to keep up to date with more ‘Divergent’ news follow us on twitter @DivergentFction.

Post by Mary Mendez.

Via Fangirlish.

Author: Satin Dents

My name is Satin, I am a huge fan of Veronica Roth and the Divergent series. I started this site because I wanted to inform fans with information on one of my favorite series and author.

Leave a Reply

