Divergent Faction

LISTEN to Grouplove’s ‘THE FAULT IN OUR STARS’ soundtrack song “Let Me In”

Leave a comment

Entertainment Weekly has just revealed exclusively Grouplove’s ‘Let Me In’ from The Fault in Our Stars soundtrack.



Check out the full track list for The Fault in Our Stars soundtrack:

1. Ed Sheeran, “All of the Stars”
2. Jake Bugg, “Simple As This”
3. Grouplove, “Let Me In”
4. Birdy, “Tee Shirt”
5. Kodaline, “All I Want”
6. Tom Odell, “Long Way Down”
7. Charli XCX, “Boom Clap”
8. STRFKR, “While I’m Alive”
9. Indians, “Oblivion”
10. The Radio Dept., “Strange Things Will Happen”
11. Afasi & Filthy, “Bomfallerella”
12. Ray LaMontagne, “Without Words”
13. Birdy, “Not About Angels”
14. Lykke Li, “No One Ever Loved”
15. M83, “Wait”
16. Birdy & James Young, “Best Shot” (Bonus Track)

Click here to pre-order the TFiOS soundtrack.

Author: Satin Dents

My name is Satin, I am a huge fan of Veronica Roth and the Divergent series. I started this site because I wanted to inform fans with information on one of my favorite series and author.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s