Divergent Faction

Win tickets to ‘DIVERGENT’ premiere from ET!

1 Comment

20140303-132132.jpg

Enter to win a pair of tickets to the Divergent premiere on March 18th from Entertainment Tonight.

Click here to enter to win.

Two (2) Grand Prize Winners and three (3) Runners-Up will be chosen from entries received.

Each Grand Prize Winner will receive:
– two (2) Tickets to the L.A. premiere of Divergent on March 18 in Westwood, CA (available at will call with I.D.)
– one (1) Make-Up Kit
– one (1) Set of Divergent three-book series
– one (1) Hot Topic Gift Card

Each Runner-Up will receive:
– one (1) Make-Up Kit
– one (1) Set of Divergent three-book series
– one (1) Set of Divergent Barbie Dolls
– one (1) Hot Topic Gift Card

Prize Details:
The DIVERGENT Series Complete Box Set contains hardcover editions of each book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series: DIVERGENT, INSURGENT, and ALLEGIANT, plus The World of Veronica Roth’s DIVERGENT Series, a 48-page booklet of bonus content that features a Q&A with author Veronica Roth, quotations that inspired the series, Veronica Roth’s playlists for DIVERGENT and INSURGENT, faction quizzes and much, much more!

Author: Satin Dents

My name is Satin, I am a huge fan of Veronica Roth and the Divergent series. I started this site because I wanted to inform fans with information on one of my favorite series and author.

One thought on “Win tickets to ‘DIVERGENT’ premiere from ET!

  1. I love this book so much!!! I have gotten many people to read it and I myself have read the whole series four times. I love it! It is so good and I got many other people interested in it. I would be so grateful and ecstatic if I went to the priemiere.

Leave a Reply

