Divergent Faction

Official ‘DIVERGENT’ Tris and Four Barbie dolls now available!

5 Comments

Tris and Four Divergent Barbie Dolls are now available. The Official Barbie Facebook posted that the dolls are available to order. The Tris and Four dolls are $24.95 each. The dolls have tattoos just like Tris and Four do. They are on back order until March 1st. Click here to order yours now.

Check out the pictures of the dolls below:

What do you think Initiates? Will you be picking up a Divergent Barbie doll?

Source

Author: Satin Dents

My name is Satin, I am a huge fan of Veronica Roth and the Divergent series. I started this site because I wanted to inform fans with information on one of my favorite series and author.

5 thoughts on “Official ‘DIVERGENT’ Tris and Four Barbie dolls now available!

  1. Four looks better than I first thought when I saw these…..but will have to wait for more info! #tattoos!!!

  2. Pingback: Divergent Barbie and Ken dolls | Una vitrina llena de tesoros (Barbie blog)

  3. Awesome! I will definitely be purchasing the Ken, especially if articulate. The Barbie…not impressed so far.

  4. Interesting look. Four looks close but Tris No way! She looks way too girlie. I love the books but it is right to have little kids playing with characters from a really mature book. That is just my opinion.

  5. Do u know were to buy divergent dolls? I would really really want one and i did not win any contestes and i dont know were to buy one so plz help!!!

Leave a Reply

