Divergent Faction

Kate Winslet Covers Glamour UK’s February 2014 Issue!

Leave a comment

20140105-010103.jpg

Our Jeanine Matthews graced the cover of Glamour UK’s February 2014 issue. In the magazine Kate Winslet talks about motherhood and her upcoming movie Labor Day

The Oscar-winning actress admits that being a parent is what drew her to her latest movie, Labor Day. She told GLAMOUR that it’s “a part I could not have played had I not been a parent. Ultimately, I was drawn to it because it’s a film about the desire for a family – and family has played such a role in my life. It’s my core, really.”

But if you think Kate is all confident about her successful acting career, think again! “Acting is bloody scary. I still have moments when I think ‘I can’t do this – everybody thinks I’m absolutely shit.'”

Click here to read the rest of the article.

Author: Satin Dents

My name is Satin, I am a huge fan of Veronica Roth and the Divergent series. I started this site because I wanted to inform fans with information on one of my favorite series and author.

Leave a Reply

