Divergent Faction

Photos: Stills of Shailene Woodley in upcoming film ‘White Bird in a Blizzard’!

Leave a comment

20131119-130634.jpg

Shailene Woodley is not only in Divergent next year but another film. The film is called White Bird in a Blizzard. Don’t feel bad if you haven’t heard if it because I haven’t either.

In the film Shailene plays Kat Conner.

Check out the synopsis:
A young woman’s life is thrown into chaos when her mother disappears.

20131119-130640.jpg

20131119-130646.jpg

20131119-130651.jpg

Source: Up & Comers

Author: Satin Dents

My name is Satin, I am a huge fan of Veronica Roth and the Divergent series. I started this site because I wanted to inform fans with information on one of my favorite series and author.

Leave a Reply

