Divergent Faction

Shailene Woodley Covers Elle Magazine’s November Issue!

Leave a comment

Our Tris, Shailene Woodley has been chosen to be one of the women that covers Elle Magazine’s November Issue for The Women In Hollywood Issue. Shai is also interviewed by Elle magazine. The interview scan is courtesy of our friends at IamDivergent.

Shailene on what the next five years hold: I’m so young, and I’m single, and I just want to drift. I’m just going to be a drifter. I want to do something totally different before Insurgent. Maybe I’ll work in a teas shop or live in Amsterdam or be a nanny. Life experience only helps us as actors. I need new experiences to draw upon.

This issue of Elle Magazine hits stores on October 22, the exact same day as Allegiant. Be sure to pick up both.

Author: Satin Dents

My name is Satin, I am a huge fan of Veronica Roth and the Divergent series. I started this site because I wanted to inform fans with information on one of my favorite series and author.

Leave a Reply

