Divergent Faction

Anthony Lamarr releases song “Fear” inspired by ‘DIVERGENT’!

Leave a comment

Anthony Lamarr sent and email askig me to share his song inspired by Veronica Roth’s Divergent.

Hi, my name is Anthony Lamarr and I am a fan of the Divergent series.

While I was writing last summer, I came across Divergent and it
inspired me to write, record, and produce a track titled “Fear”. I
shot the music video on location in downtown Chicago.

Check out my new music video “Fear” available on Youtube:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ppGvyaLyRpw

Please share this on your site!!

Check out the song and video below:

To learn more about Anthony Lamarr check out his website http://www.anthonylamarr.com/

Author: Satin Dents

My name is Satin, I am a huge fan of Veronica Roth and the Divergent series. I started this site because I wanted to inform fans with information on one of my favorite series and author.

Leave a Reply

