Divergent Faction

Veronica Roth shares her day on the ‘DIVERGENT’ set in pictures!

Leave a comment

Today has been a very eventful day for us Initiates. We got a set photo from producer John J Kelly, avideo of the cast shooting the Dauntless Initiates scene, a few photos of the extras on set by Andrew Coffey and a photo of Veronica Roth with Shailene Woodley and Ansel Elgort.

Our day is not over. Veronica Roth just shared her day on the Divergent set in photos.

20130518-200813.jpg

20130518-200822.jpg

20130518-200828.jpg

20130518-200834.jpg

20130518-200840.jpg

My day in pictures, from left to right: my fruit-by-the-foot resting in the rubble (berry tie dye flavored), the CHAIR, me and the Prior children, “the Hub”, and as always, Chicago is beautiful.

How amazing is Veronica Roth? I say very!

Author: Satin Dents

My name is Satin, I am a huge fan of Veronica Roth and the Divergent series. I started this site because I wanted to inform fans with information on one of my favorite series and author.

Leave a Reply

