Divergent Faction

Producer John Kelly shares ‘DIVERGENT’ set photo featuring Veronica Roth

1 Comment

John J Kelly, one of the producers of the film adaptation of Divergent just shared a picture of him from set along with Veronica Roth and other producer Rachel Shane on his twitter.

BKkUjSfCEAA-xuO

 

In the background you can see what looks to be the train tracks for the Dauntless train.

Thanks John for sharing this photo!

Author: Satin Dents

My name is Satin, I am a huge fan of Veronica Roth and the Divergent series. I started this site because I wanted to inform fans with information on one of my favorite series and author.

One thought on “Producer John Kelly shares ‘DIVERGENT’ set photo featuring Veronica Roth

  1. Pingback: Veronica Roth shares her day on the ‘DIVERGENT’ in pictures! | Divergent Faction

Leave a comment