Divergent Faction

Ashley Judd shares ‘Divergent’ set photo!

Leave a comment

We have been getting teases of set photos from a few members of the Divergent cast. Today Ashley Judd (Natalie Prior) shared a photo on her twitter from set. The picture is of her dog. It may be from inside one of the Abnegation houses.

20130509-222747.jpg
Caption: @AshleyJudd: I know you are dying for a sneak peak @divergent sets & here you go! Buttermilk & Shug thought it was interesting.

Where do you think this is on set?

Author: Satin Dents

My name is Satin, I am a huge fan of Veronica Roth and the Divergent series. I started this site because I wanted to inform fans with information on one of my favorite series and author.

Leave a Reply

